Investor Relations

    Analyst Coverage

Goldman Sachs
Marcio Farid
E-mail: marcio.farid@gs.com
Phone: (55 11) 9 8628 2920
Bank of America
Caio Ribeiro
E-mail: caio.ribeiro@bofa.com
Phone: (646) 855 4051
Bci Corredora de Bolsa S.A.
José Ignacio Perez
E-mail: jose.ignacio.perez@bci.cl
Phone: (56 2) 692 7000
Bradesco
Thiago Lofiego
E-mail: thiago.lofiego@bradescobbi.com.br
Phone: (55 11) 3847 9266
BTG Pactual
César Pérez
E-mail: cesar.perez@btgpactual.com
Phone: (56 2) 2490 5012
Credicorp Capital
Rodrigo Godoy
E-mail: rgodoy@credicorpcapital.com
HSBC
Jonathan Brandt
E-mail: jonathan.l.brandt@us.hsbc.com
Phone: (1 212) 525 4394
Itaú
Barbara Angerstein
E-mail: barbara.angerstein@itau.cl
Phone: (56 2) 2834 6297
J.P.Morgan
Ricardo Rezende
E-mail: ricardo.rezende@jpmorgan.com
Phone: +44 734 238 6622
LarrainVial
Leopoldo Silva
E-mail: lsilva@larrainvial.com
Phone: (56 2) 2616 5546
Morgan Stanley
Carlos de Alba
E-mail: carlos.de.alba@morganstanley.com
Phone: +1 212 761-4927
NAU Securities
Pedro Baptista
E-mail: pedrobaptista@nau-securities.com
Phone: (44 20) 7947 5510
Security
Roberto Valladares
E-mail: roberto.valladares@security.cl
Phone: (56 2) 2584 2049
Scotiabank
Alfonso Salazar
E-mail: alfonso.salazarherrera@scotiabank.com
Phone: (52 55) 5123 2869
UBS
Cadu Schmidt
E-mail: cadu.schmidt@ubs.com
Phone: (55 11) 3513 6543