Relación con Inversionistas

    Cobertura de Analistas

Banchile Inversiones
Rodrigo Godoy
E-mail: rodrigo.godoy@banchile.cl
Teléfono: (56 2) 2 873 6114
Bank of America
George Staphos
E-mail: george.l.staphos@baml.com
Teléfono: (646) 855 4495
Bci Corredor de Bolsa S.A.
Jorge Carrasco
E-mail: jorge.carrascoc@bci.cl
Teléfono: (56 2) 692 7000
Bradesco
Thiago Lofiego
E-mail: thiago.lofiego@bradescobbi.com.br
Teléfono: (55 11) 3847 9266
BTG Pactual
César Pérez
E-mail: cesar.perez@btgpactual.com
Teléfono: (56 2) 2490 5012
Credicorp Capital
Andrés Cereceda
E-mail: acereceda@credicorpcapital.com
Teléfono: (56 2) 2446 1798
EuroAmerica
Claudio Ormazabal 
E-mail: claudio.ormazabal@euroamerica.cl
Teléfono: (56 2) 581 7038
Goldman Sachs
Thiago Ojea
E-mail: thiago.ojea@gs.com
Teléfono: (55 11) 3372 0105
HSBC
Jonathan Brandt
E-mail: jonathan.l.brandt@us.hsbc.com
Teléfono: (1 212) 525 4394
Itaú
Barbara Angerstein
E-mail: barbara.angerstein@itau.cl
Teléfono: (56 2) 2834 6297
J.P.Morgan
Marcio Farid
E-mail: marcio.farid@jpmorgan.com
Teléfono: (55 11) 4950 3524
LarrainVial
Leopoldo Silva
E-mail: lsilva@larrainvial.com
Teléfono: (56 2) 2616 5546
Morgan Stanley
Carlos de Alba
E-mail: carlos.de.alba@morganstanley.com
Teléfono: +1 212 761-4927
NAU Securities
Pedro Baptista
E-mail: pedrobaptista@nau-securities.com
Teléfono: (44 20) 7947 5510
Santander GBM
Pedro Pereira
E-mail: pedro.pereira@santander.cl
Teléfono: (56 2) 2336 3323
Scotiabank
Alfonso Salazar
E-mail: alfonso.salazarherrera@scotiabank.com
Teléfono: (52 55) 5123 2869
Security
Juan Carlos Prieto
E-mail: juancarlos.prieto@security.cl
Teléfono: (56 2) 2581 5533
UBS
Cadu Schmidt
E-mail: cadu.schmidt@ubs.com
Teléfono: (55 11) 3513 6543