Sell-side Analyst Coverage

Banchile Inversiones

Rodrigo Godoy
E-mail: Rodrigo.Godoy@banchile.cl
Phone: (56 2) 2 873 6114

Bci Corredor de Bolsa S.A.

Fernando Domeyko
E-mail: fernando.domeyko@bci.cl
Phone: (56 2) 261 6687

BTG Pactual

César Pérez
E-mail: cesar.perez@btgpactual.com
Phone: (56 2) 2490 5012

Bank of America

George Staphos
E-mail: george.l.staphos@baml.com
Phone: (646) 855 4495

Citi

Juan Tavarez
E-mail: juan.g.tavarez@citi.com
Phone: (1 212) 816 579

EuroAmerica

Claudio Ormazabal 
E-mail: Claudio.Ormazabal@euroamerica.cl
Phone: (56 2) 581 7038

Bradesco

Thiago Lofiego
E-mail: thiago.lofiego@bradescobbi.com.br
Phone: (55 11) 3847 9266

HSBC

Jonathan Brandt
E-mail: jonathan.l.brandt@us.hsbc.com
Phone: (1 212) 525 4394

Credicorp Capital

Andrés Cereceda
E-mail: acereceda@imtrust.cl
Phone: (56 2) 2446 1798

J.P.Morgan

Lucas Ferreira
E-mail: lucas.x.ferreira@jpmorgan.com
Phone: (55 11) 4950 3629

Itaú

Barbara Angerstein
E-mail: barbara.angerstein@itau.cl
Phone: (56 2) 2834 6297

Santander GBM

Pedro Pereira
E-mail: Pedro.pereira@santander.cl
Phone: (56 2) 2336 3323

LarrainVial

Leopoldo Silva
E-mail: LSilva@larrainvial.com
Phone: (56 2) 2616 5546

Scotiabank

Benoit Laprade
E-mail: benoit.laprade@scotiabank.com
Phone: +1 514-287-3627

Security

Juan Carlos Prieto
E-mail: juancarlos.prieto@security.cl
Phone: (56 2) 2581 5533

Morgan Stanley

Carlos de Alba
E-mail: Carlos.De.Alba@morganstanley.com
Phone: +1 212 761-4927

NAU Securities

Pedro Baptista
E-mail: pedrobaptista@nau-securities.com
Phone: (44 20) 7947 5510